Ready, Steady, Wiggle!

Thanks for visiting Treehouse! Please note that may link out to other sites that we donít control. For full details about what we stand for please read our PRIVACY and TERMS OF USE.

Wednesday, December 31st @ 7:00pm
Full Schedule

About Ready, Steady, Wiggle!

Ready, Steady, Wiggle! is the premiere TV series from Anthony, Emma, Lachy and Simon! The series comprises 52 episodes with over seventy Wiggle-riffic songs, including Wiggles classics like "Hot Potato‚ÄĚ and "Rock-a-Bye Your Bear", as well as new material such as "Do the Propeller" and "Say the Dance, Do the Dance"!¬†